Staff Directory

  • Reset

Phillips, Sariah

Teacher-Special Education-XB

sephillips@seattleschools.org

Pruitt, Claudine

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cmpruitt@seattleschools.org

Roberts, Alena

Teacher-Special Education-XV

amroberts@seattleschools.org

Roenicke, Amanda

Teacher-Middle School

alroenicke@seattleschools.org

Romero, Diana

Teacher/ELL

daromero@seattleschools.org

Rubio, Sara

Teacher-Middle School

sjrubio@seattleschools.org

Saxon, Kathleen

Teacher-Middle School

kmsaxon@seattleschools.org

Schlueter, Anam

Intern - School Counselor

arqadri@seattleschools.org

Spann, Kelli

Teacher-Middle School

klspann@seattleschools.org

Spitzer, Carley

8th Grade School Counselor

cmspitzer@seattleschools.org

   

Syvertsen, Carrie

School Social Worker

cesyvertsen@seattleschools.org

Biography

I'm in my 16th year working in the school system in a counseling/support/intervention role. This is my fourth year at Robert Eagle Staff. I have worked in the middle and high school level my whole career and spent a year at the district as a behavioral health consultant. I graduated from the University of Chicago's MSW program with a specialization in School Social Work and Santa Clara University for my undergraduate studies. I earned my Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker (LICSW) in 2014. I had the honor of being awarded the 2020 National School Social Worker of the Year award. When I'm not at work, my husband and I are running around after our two elementary school-aged sons in the mountains, the water, and the playground. My second language is Spanish and I have lived abroad in Spain and Guatemala. In my free time, I enjoy doing yoga, skiing, cooking and spending time with friends and family.

,Personal Message


Wambaugh, Marta

Teacher-Middle School Art

mcwambaugh@seattleschools.org

Biography

She/her

White, Karen

Teacher-Middle School

kawhite@seattleschools.org

Wynkoop, Rebecca

Librarian-Elementary

rlwynkoop@seattleschools.org