Staff Directory

  • Reset

Fresenius, Matina

Instructional Assistant

msfresenius@seattleschools.org

Gallichan, Deanna

Data Registrar

dmgallichan@seattleschools.org

Gandolffi, Roberto

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

rogandolffi@seattleschools.org

Garnett, Michael

Paraprofessional Substitute

mrgarnett@seattleschools.org

Gebrehiwot, Michael

Instructional Assistant

mmgebrehiwot@seattleschools.org

Biography

Love to help kids

George, Brook

Teacher-Middle School

bmgeorge@seattleschools.org

Goble-Van Diest, Laurie

ljgoblevandi@seattleschools.org

Harosh, Mayan

Teacher-Middle School

mlharosh@seattleschools.org

Hill, Linse

Teacher-Middle School

ljvlahovich@seattleschools.org

Holford, Kate

Occupational Therapist

kmholford@seattleschools.org

Biography I am the occupational therapist at Cascadia Elementary, Robert Eagle Staff Middle School, and Licton Springs K-8. I am excited to join the teams at these schools! I was born and raised in Denver, Colorado, and have lived in Los Angeles, California. I attended the University of Southern California (USC) for all of my degrees, and I am a strong USC Trojan football fan! My favorite subject in school was history. I love to eat ice cream!

Kane, Judson

Speech-Language Pathologist

jskane@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Kifle, Demere

Teacher-7th Grade Science

dekifle@seattleschools.org

Kirkness, Cathryn

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cdkirkness@seattleschools.org

Knoerlein, Brian

6th-7th grade Math/Special Education

brknoerlein@seattleschools.org

Knostman, Courtney

8th Grade Social Studies / ELL ELA

csknostman@seattleschools.org