Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Linse Hill

Hill, Linse

Teacher-Middle School

ljvlahovich@seattleschools.org
Mizani James-McDaniel

James-McDaniel, Mizani

COVID Coordinator (Robert Eagle Staff MS) and Cheer Coach (Lincoln HS)

mjjamesmcdan@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Hello! My name is Mizani James-McDaniel and I am so excited to be the head cheer coach here at Lincoln High School. After taking a break from the coaching world, I’m back and ready to support the spread of the Lynx PRIDE at Lincoln! I cheered both in high school, for Garfield High School, here in Seattle and in college, for Bennett College, in North Carolina. I also served as the assistant coach for Garfield, from 2011 - 2014. When I’m not coaching cheer, I am still passionate about helping people. Outside of cheer, I focus my time and energy on my resume writing business and lifestyle blog. I love traveling, 14 countries and counting, and believe that immersing yourself into another’s culture can help spread empathy for other cultures. I am looking forward to embracing the environment and culture here at Lincoln!

Shelby Jenkins

Jenkins, Shelby

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

shstallings@seattleschools.org
Demere Kifle

Kifle, Demere

Teacher-7th Grade Science

dekifle@seattleschools.org
Brian Knoerlein

Knoerlein, Brian

6th-7th grade Math/Special Education

brknoerlein@seattleschools.org
Courtney Knostman

Knostman, Courtney

8th Grade Social Studies / ELL ELA

csknostman@seattleschools.org

Limon, Sara

Psychologist

selimon@seattleschools.org

Linden, Dawn

Teacher-Middle School

ddlinden@seattleschools.org

Lohse, Pamela

Braillist - Vision Assistant

pjlohse@seattleschools.org
Megan Lowe

Lowe, Megan

Teacher - Language Arts - 7th and 8th Grade

melowe@seattleschools.org

  Go Ravens! I am passionate about cats, Mountain Dew, musicals, the state of Iowa, Pride and Prejudice, and getting to teach awesome kids every single day. Ms. Lowe's Schedule: 1st period - 7th Grade Language Arts 2nd period - 8th Grade Language Arts 3rd period - 7th Grade Language Arts 4th period - 8th Grade Language Arts, co-taught with Ms. Jarman 5th period - Planning 6th period - 7th grade Language Arts, co-taught with Ms. Patrick

Nathan M'Sadoques

M’Sadoques, Nathan

Middle School Math Teacher

nemsadoques@seattleschools.org

Biography

I was born in Erie, Pennsylvania and grew up in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. I attended Indiana University of Pennsylvania for college. My favorite subjects in school were math and science. My favorite food is tacos!!! My favorite movie is Braveheart and I love all Marvel movies as well. My favorite music is rock/rap, but I like a lot of different music. My hobbies include hiking, watching movies, trying new restaurants and spending time with friends and family. I believe that everyone can engage with math and I get excited when I figure things out in math and get even more excited to see my students do the same.

,Personal Message

Nancy Martinez

Martinez, Nancy

8th Grade School Counselor

namartinez@seattleschools.org

Mihelakakis, Michael

8th Grade School Counselor

mcmihelakaki@seattleschools.org
Devin Murphy

Murphy, Devin

Assistant Principal

dlmurphy@seattleschools.org
Lorena Norris

Norris, Lorena

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

lonorris@seattleschools.org
Stephen Owens
Cheryl Parker-McLane

Parker-McLane, Cheryl

Attendance

clmclane@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I work in the main office and here to help you when you come in to the school.  Please say hello when you come in the school office.