Staff Directory

  • Reset

Arvidson, Amy

Teacher-Middle School

alarvidson@seattleschools.org

Barefield, Karen

Teacher-Middle School

klbarefield@seattleschools.org

Buchanan, Matthew

Teacher-Middle School

mabuchanan@seattleschools.org

Campbell, Marni

Principal

macampbell@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Dr. Marni Campbell has been a Middle School and High School principal and assistant principal, a high school and college English teacher, and a central office leader in Seattle and Highline Public Schools. She had the unusual opportunity to be the principal of her own three children at Eckstein MS and Nathan Hale HS in Seattle.

She has undergraduate and graduate degrees in English Literature and Critical Theory, Philosophy, and Education from Brigham Young University, Harvard University, and the University of Washington, and recently received her doctorate in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies from the University of Washington. Principal Campbell loves everything about middle school is proud to be the principal of Robert Eagle Staff MS, a student-centered, dynamic, creative, zero-gap school where ALL students thrive.

Collins, Angela

Administrative Secretary

amcollins@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Conley, Tristan

Teacher-High School

tlconley@seattleschools.org

Connolly, Jennifer

Elementary School Assistant

jaconnolly@seattleschools.org

Cordell, Chris

Assistant Principal

chcordell@seattleschools.org

DeBell, Dennis

Teacher-Middle School

Website https://districtlms.seattleschools.org

Biography

I am a Seattle native, big sounders fan, and lover of science. After graduating from Ballard High School and the Biotech Academy I traveled to Vancouver BC to attend the University of British Columbia where I received a B.S. in general science. I put my degree to work as a federal marine biologist working at NOAA on the bearing sea as a ground fish observer. Once the red fish, and blue fish were counted I met my wife, attended the UW for my Masters in Teaching, got married, had a baby and started teaching I am extrememly excited to be a Raven and join the team at Robert Eagle Staff.

Dennison, Chandler

Science and Tech Teacher

cmdennison@seattleschools.org

Desler, Rachel

Teacher-Middle School

rhdesler@seattleschools.org

Dover, Dean

Special Education Teacher/ Distinct

dtdover@seattleschools.org

Duran Saavedra, Viviana

viduransaave@seattleschools.org

Durant, Philip

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

pddurant@seattleschools.org

Eisenreich, Alexander

ameisenreich@seattleschools.org

Ellison, Kathryn

Teacher-Middle School

kaellison@seattleschools.org