Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Eagle Staff ~ Attendance
John Aguilar
Amy Arvidson

Arvidson, Amy

Teacher-Middle School

alarvidson@seattleschools.org
Karen Barefield

Barefield, Karen

Teacher-Middle School

klbarefield@seattleschools.org
Matthew Buchanan

Buchanan, Matthew

Teacher-Middle School

mabuchanan@seattleschools.org
Marni Campbell

Campbell, Marni

Principal

macampbell@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Dr. Marni Campbell has been a Middle School and High School principal and assistant principal, a high school and college English teacher, and a central office leader in Seattle and Highline Public Schools. She had the unusual opportunity to be the principal of her own three children at Eckstein MS and Nathan Hale HS in Seattle.

She has undergraduate and graduate degrees in English Literature and Critical Theory, Philosophy, and Education from Brigham Young University, Harvard University, and the University of Washington, and recently received her doctorate in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies from the University of Washington. Principal Campbell loves everything about middle school is proud to be the principal of Robert Eagle Staff MS, a student-centered, dynamic, creative, zero-gap school where ALL students thrive.

Angela Collins

Collins, Angela

Administrative Secretary

amcollins@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Tristan Conley

Conley, Tristan

Teacher-High School

tlconley@seattleschools.org
Dennis DeBell

DeBell, Dennis

Teacher-Middle School

Website https://districtlms.seattleschools.org

Biography

I am a Seattle native, big sounders fan, and lover of science. After graduating from Ballard High School and the Biotech Academy I traveled to Vancouver BC to attend the University of British Columbia where I received a B.S. in general science. I put my degree to work as a federal marine biologist working at NOAA on the bearing sea as a ground fish observer. Once the red fish, and blue fish were counted I met my wife, attended the UW for my Masters in Teaching, got married, had a baby and started teaching I am extrememly excited to be a Raven and join the team at Robert Eagle Staff.

Chandler Dennison

Dennison, Chandler

Science and Tech Teacher

cmdennison@seattleschools.org
Rachel Desler

Desler, Rachel

Teacher-Middle School

rhdesler@seattleschools.org
Dean Dover

Dover, Dean

Special Education Teacher/ Distinct

dtdover@seattleschools.org

Duran Saavedra, Viviana

viduransaave@seattleschools.org
Philip Durant

Durant, Philip

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

pddurant@seattleschools.org
Alexander Eisenreich

Eisenreich, Alexander

ameisenreich@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Ellison

Ellison, Kathryn

Teacher-Middle School

kaellison@seattleschools.org
Matina Fresenius

Fresenius, Matina

Instructional Assistant

msfresenius@seattleschools.org

Gallichan, Deanna

Data Registrar

dmgallichan@seattleschools.org
Roberto Gandolffi

Gandolffi, Roberto

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

rogandolffi@seattleschools.org