Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Eagle Staff ~ Attendance
John Aguilar
Amy Arvidson

Arvidson, Amy

Teacher-Middle School

alarvidson@seattleschools.org

Ashmead, David

School Nurse

dwashmead@seattleschools.org
Karen Barefield

Barefield, Karen

Teacher-Middle School

klbarefield@seattleschools.org
Matthew Buchanan

Buchanan, Matthew

Teacher-Middle School

mabuchanan@seattleschools.org
Angela Collins

Collins, Angela

Administrative Secretary

amcollins@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Tristan Conley

Conley, Tristan

Teacher-High School

tlconley@seattleschools.org
Dennis DeBell

DeBell, Dennis

Teacher-Middle School

Biography I am a Seattle native, big sounders fan, and lover of science. After graduating from Ballard High School and the Biotech Academy I traveled to Vancouver BC to attend the University of British Columbia where I received a B.S. in general science. I put my degree to work as a federal marine biologist working at NOAA on the bearing sea as a ground fish observer. Once the red fish, and blue fish were counted I met my wife, attended the UW for my Masters in Teaching, got married, had a baby and started teaching I am extremely excited to be a Raven and join the team at Robert Eagle Staff.

Chandler Dennison

Dennison, Chandler

Science and Tech Teacher

cmdennison@seattleschools.org
Cheryl Dillon

Dillon, Cheryl

Special Education Assistant/ISE

cpdillon@seattleschools.org
Philip Durant

Durant, Philip

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

pddurant@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Ellison

Ellison, Kathryn

Teacher-Middle School

kaellison@seattleschools.org
Matina Fresenius

Fresenius, Matina

Instructional Assistant

msfresenius@seattleschools.org

Gallichan, Deanna

Data Registrar

dmgallichan@seattleschools.org
Roberto Gandolffi

Gandolffi, Roberto

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

rogandolffi@seattleschools.org

Garnett, Michael

Paraprofessional Substitute

mrgarnett@seattleschools.org
Brook George

George, Brook

Teacher-Middle School

bmgeorge@seattleschools.org
Laurie Goble-Van Diest

Goble-Van Diest, Laurie

ljgoblevandi@seattleschools.org