Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Building Closure office hours:  to pick up or return student forms/supplies

    Monday - Friday, 11AM-1PM and Thursdays 4PM-6PM

    Main Office: 206-413-2300  all general inquires

    eaglestaff@seattleschools.org

    Fax: 206-413-2301

    1330 N. 90th Street
    Seattle, WA 98103

    Attendance: 206-413-2304  attendance and bus/transportation information/changes only
    eaglestaffattendance@seattleschools.org

    Nurse – 206-413-2307

     

     

    Principal:

     

    Marni Campbell

    macampbell@seattleschools.org

    206-413-2300

     

    6th Grade contacts:

     

    Michael Mihelakakis, Counselor

    mcmihelakaki@seattleschools.org

     

    Katie Pearl, Administrator

    kmpearl@seattleschools.org

    206-413-2315

     

    7th Grade contacts:

     

    Carley Spitzer, Counselor
    cmspitzer@seattleschools.org

    206-413-2316

     

    Katie Pearl, Administrator

    kmpearl@seattleschools.org

    206-413-2315

     

    8th Grade contacts:

     

    Nancy Martinez, Counselor

    namartinez@seattleschools.org

    206-413-2319

     

    Chris Cordell, Administrator

    chcordell@seattleschools.org

    206-413-2306

     

    School Social Worker 

    Carrie Syvertsen: School Social Worker 
    cesyvertsen@seattleschools.org

    206-413-2317